Pageants

 

To see pageant entry forms click here.

 2016 Mercer County Fair Pageant Winners:

2016 Miss Mercer County Fair – Delaney Smith

Miss Mercer2016

2016 Mrs. Mercer County Fair – Kathern Rogers

2016Mrs Mercer

2016 Miss Teen Mercer County Fair – Alexis Hungate

Teen2016

2016 Pre Teen Miss Mercer County Fair – Marlie Elizabeth Charles

Pre Teen2016

2016 Little Miss and Mister  – Emma Craig and Wyatt Broce

Little Miss and Mr2016

2016 Tiny Miss and Mister – Kaylee Noelle Cocanougher  and Carter Lee Nichols

Tiny Miss and Mister2016

Pageant Directors and Coordinators

Fair Pageant Coordinator:
Myra Wayne McCrystal
(859) 613-3389 –  mmccrystal@whitakerbank.com

Mrs. Mercer Pageant Director
Skye Maddox – (859) 612-8113  – sky-britt@hotmail.com
Michelle Roby (859) 612-8408 –  lroby@whitakerbank.com

Miss Mercer Pageant Director
Christine Shewmaker Johnson – (859) 247-0400 – Christine.johnson@fnbky.com

Pre Teen Pageant Directors
Donna Horn (859) 613-4423 – horn4@burginwireless.com
Emily Horn Bottoms  (859) 613-3085 – Emily_horn11@eku.edu

Teen Pageant Directors
Sonya Shannon – (859) 612-4172 – sonyashannon67@gmail.com
Skye Maddox – (859) 612-8113  – sky-britt@hotmail.com

Little Miss and Mister Pageant Directors
Malissa Thompson- (502) 320-2781 – mthompson@whitakerbank.com
Kennedy Thompson – (859) 613-2254 –  kennedypthompson@gmail.com
Michelle Roby (859) 612-8408 –  lroby@whitakerbank.com

Tiny Miss and Mister Pageant Director
Stacy Charles (502) 325-6636 – stacy.charles@mercer.kyschools.us
Brevin Charles (502) 517-6645 –  brevincharles@yahoo.com.

Pageant Rules and Information – Please click on the Forms Page for Pageant Rules and Entry Forms

Pageant Services

Sound  Best Sound Around  – David Best