Pageants

 

To see pageant entry forms click here.

 2016 Mercer County Fair Pageant Winners:

2016 Miss Mercer County Fair – Delaney Smith

Miss Mercer2016

2016 Mrs. Mercer County Fair – Kathern Rogers

2016Mrs Mercer

2016 Miss Teen Mercer County Fair – Alexis Hungate

Teen2016

2016 Pre Teen Miss Mercer County Fair – Marlie Elizabeth Charles

Pre Teen2016

2016 Little Miss and Mister  – Emma Craig and Wyatt Broce

Little Miss and Mr2016

2016 Tiny Miss and Mister – Kaylee Noelle Cocanougher  and Carter Lee Nichols

Tiny Miss and Mister2016

Pageant Directors and Coordinators

Miss Mercer Pageant Directors

Christine Shewmaker Johnson
(859) 247-0400
Christine.johnson@fnbky.com

Pre Teen Pageant Directors
Donna Horn
(859) 613-4423
horn4@burginwireless.com

Emily Horn Bottoms
(859) 613-4423
emily_horn11@eku.edu
Teen Pageant Directors
Sonya Shannon
(859) 612-4172
sonyashannon67@gmail.com
Skye Maddox
(859) 612-8113
sky-brit@hotmail.com

Little Miss and Mister Pageant Directors
Malissa Thompson
(859) 265-0454
mthompson@whitakerbank.com
Kennedy Thompson
(859) 613-2254
kennedypthompson@gmail.com

Tiny Miss and Mister Pageant Director

Lauren Barnes (859) 325- 6636 (after 4:00 PM)
lbarnes@whitakerbank.com

Michelle Roby (859) 612-8408 (after 4:00 PM
lroby@whitakerbank.com

Mrs. Mercer Pageant Directors

Skye Maddox
(859) 612-8113
sky-brit@hotmail.com

Michelle Roby (859) 612-8408 (after 4:00 PM
lroby@whitakerbank.com

Pageants Director
Myra McCrystal- (859) 613-3389
mmccrystal@whitakerbank.com

Pageant Rules and Information – Please click on the Forms Page for Pageant Rules and Entry Forms

Pageant Services

Sound  Best Sound Around  – David Best